Decipline Committe

About Discipline Committee

The Discipline Committee oversees overall discipline in the College premises during regular class days and during important functions/gatherings in the College Campus such as College Students’ Election, College Day, Freshers’ Day and other such functions. In the event of any breach of conduct by students, this will be brought to notice of the Discipline Committee. The committee shall ensure a speedy action to warn the student or take necessary action depending upon the circumstance.

Discipline Committee Members

Following are the members of discipline committee for the academic year 2022-23:

Convenor Dr Sajeev P V,  Principal (in charge)
Co-Ordinator Mr. Muhammed Shaheer K, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce
Members Dr. Ragini E V, HOD, Dept. of English

Dr. Girish Babu, HOD, Dept. of Statistics

Mr. Mujeeb Rahman, HOD, Dept. of Commerce

Mr. Ikbal KK, HOD, Dept. of English

Mrs. Sheba Susan Johns, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Science